Contact 2017-06-12T10:16:22+00:00

DEVIL’S PULPIT GOLF ASSOCIATION

Devil’s Pulpit ~ Devil’s Paintbrush

Caledon Village, Ontario

Key Contacts

MEMBERSHIP SALES                                      
Rae Armstrong, General Manager                                    
EXT 239  EMAIL rarmstrong@dpga.ca

CORPORATE OUTINGS & EVENTS
April Baird, Golf Coordinator
EXT 234  EMAIL april@dpga.ca

DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Ray Lange, CPGA
EXT 229  EMAIL rlange@dpga.ca

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
Rob Wright
519.927.5256  EMAIL rwright@dpga.ca

EXECUTIVE CHEF
John O’Malley, Assistant General Manager
EXT 228  EMAIL jomalley@dpga.ca

CLUBHOUSE OPERATIONS
Lori Cracknell, Director
EXT 258  EMAIL lori@dpga.ca

GOLF SHOP MANAGER
Bob MacGougan, CPGA
EXT 311  EMAIL bobm@dpga.ca

MEMBER ACCOUNTS
Pat Salem
EXT 222  EMAIL pat@dpga.ca

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Candi Kubiak, Human Resources Manager
EXT 236  EMAIL candi@dpga.ca

Devil’s Pulpit
3035 Escarpment Sideroad
Caledon Village, ON L7K 3L3
519.927.3001

Devil’s Paintbrush
17151 St. Andrews Road
Caledon East, ON L7C 2S1
905.584.0155

DEVIL’S PULPIT GOLF ASSOCIATION: 3035 Escarpment Sideroad, P.O. Box 68, Caledon Village, Ontario L7K 3L3

© Copyright 2017 DPGA  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Website by Ruby Camel