Contact Us

Devil's Pulpit

Main Number — 519.927.3001
Golf Shop & Tee Times — ext 241, 242
Horn Bar & Dinner Reservations — ext 230

Devil's Paintbrush

905.584.0155
(May 1 to October 31)


Course & Delivery Addresses

Devil's Pulpit — 3035 Escarpment Sideroad, Caledon Village, ON L7C 3L5  Directions
Devil's Paintbrush — 17151 St. Andrews Road, Caledon East, ON L7C 2S5  Directions

Mailing Address

Devil's Pulpit Golf Association, 3035 Escarpment Sideroad,
P.O. Box 68, Caledon Village, ON Canada L7K 3L3


DPGA Personnel

Membership Sales & Marketing
Rae Armstrong, General Manager
ext 239
rarmstrong@dpga.ca

Tournaments & Golf Outings
April Baird, Golf Coordinator
ext 234
april@dpga.ca

Weddings & Special Events
Lori Cracknell, Director of Clubhouse Operations
ext 258
lori@dpga.ca

Director of Golf
Ray Lange, CPGA
ext 229
rlange@dpga.ca

Executive Chef
John O’Malley, Assistant General Manager 
ext 228
jomalley@dpga.ca

Golf Shop Manager
Bob MacGougan
ext 311
bobm@dpga.ca

Employment Opportunities
Candi Kubiak, Human Resources Manager
ext 236
candi@dpga.ca

Golf Professionals
Tyler Boudreau, Associate Professional
ext 248
tyler@dpga.ca

Aaron Brush, Associate Professional
ext 268
aaron@dpga.ca

Devil’s Paintbrush
Tommy Ferrari, Associate Professional
905.584.0155
tommy@dpga.ca

Golf Course Superintendent
Rob Wright
519.927.5256
rwright@dpga.ca


Pulpit and Paintbrush course photography by Doug Ball.